Analysts


Firm Analyst Phone E-Mail

ABG Sundal Collier Lukas Daul +47 22 01 61 39 lukas.daul@abgsc.no
ABN AMRO Glenn Lodden +47 23 11 49 68 glenn.lodden@no.abnamro.com
Arctic Securities ASA Andreas Wikborg +47 21 01 31 61 andreas.wikborg@arcticsec.no
Clarksons Platou Frode Mørkedal +47 22 01 63 27 frode.morkedal@platou.com
Drewry Nikesh Shukla +91 124 497 4951 nikesh@drewry.co.uk
DNB Markets Nicolay Dyvik +47 24 16 91 87 nicolay.dyvik@dnb.no
Evercore Partners Jonathan Chappell +1 212 497 0827 jonathan.chappell@evercore.com
Fearnley Securities Espen Landmark Fjermestad +47 22 93 64 84 e.fjermestad@fearnleys.no
Jefferies & Co, Inc. Doug Mavrinac +1 713 308 4565 dmavrinac@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Noah R. Parquette +1 212 622 9224 noah.r.parquette@jpmorgan.com
Maxim Equity Group James Jang +1 212 895 3562 jjang@maximgrp.com
Morgan Stanley Fotis Giannakoulis +1 212 761 3026 giannakoulis@morganstanley.com
Pareto Securities Eirik Haavaldsen +47 24 13 21 20 eha@paretosec.com
Seaport Global Securities Magnus Fyhr +1 713 658 6315 mfyhr@seaportglobal.com
Stifel Benjamin J. Nolan +1 312 454 3986 nolanb@stifel.com
Swedbank      
UBS Spiro Dounis +1 212 713 3186 spiro.dounis@ubs.com
Wells Fargo Securities Michael Webber +1 212 214 8019 michael.webber@wellsfargo.com


DHT Holdings, Inc is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding DHT Holdings, Inc's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of DHT Holdings, Inc or its management. DHT Holdings, Inc does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.